

| Vol. 46 | n. 2 | 2021 |

Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Assis Vicente Benedetti, São Paulo State University, Institute of Chemistry, Araraquara, Brazil

Editors

Prof. Antonio Eduardo Mauro, São Paulo State University, Institute of Chemistry, Araraquara, Brazil
Prof. Horacio Heinzen, University of the Republic, Faculty of Chemistry, Montevideo, Uruguay
Prof. Marcos Carlos de Mattos, Federal University of Ceará, Center of Sciences, Fortaleza, Brazil
Prof. Maria Célia Bertolini, São Paulo State University, Institute of Chemistry, Araraquara, Brazil
Prof. Patrícia Hatsue Suegama, Federal University of Grande Dourados, Faculty of Exact and Technological Sciences, Dourados, Brazil

Prof. Paulo Clairmont Feitosa Lima Gomes, São Paulo State University, Institute of Chemistry, Araraquara, Brazil

Editorial Board

Prof. Bayardo Baptista Torres, University of São Paulo, Institute of Chemistry, São Paulo, Brazil
Prof. Enric Brillas, University of Barcelona, Faculty of Chemistry, Barcelona, Spain
Prof. Francisco de Assis Leone, University of São Paulo, Faculty of Philosophy, Sciences and Literature, Ribeirão Preto, Brazil

Prof. Ivano Gerardt Rolf Gutz, University of São Paulo, Institute of Chemistry, São Paulo, Brazil

Prof. Jairton Dupont, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Institute of Chemistry, Porto Alegre, Brazil

Prof. José Antônio Maia Rodrigues, University of Porto, Faculty of Sciences, Porto, Portugal

Prof. Lauro Kubota, University of Campinas, Institute of Chemistry, São Paulo, Brazil

Prof. Massuo Jorge Kato, University of São Paulo, Institute of Chemistry, São Paulo, Brazil

Prof. Roberto Santana da Silva, University of São Paulo, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Ribeirão Preto, Brazil

Prof. Verónica Cortés de Zea Bermudez, University of Trás-os-Montes and Alto Douro, School of Life and Environmental Sciences, Vila Real, Portugal

EDITORIAL PRODUCTION

Ctrl K Produção Editorial – Araraquara, Brazil digite@ctrlk.com.br